bug 11519 : Do not invert the curves order. 63/8263/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 15:53:32 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 20:38:12 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
commit68c3c320633dae8d8bcf5e7870d4baacad589826
tree87979226351f9bbd357c9bc689c7e4937966a886
parent937468d22dbe55c32a723b4c00a87a40706c52e9
bug 11519 : Do not invert the curves order.

Change-Id: I884fc2a01289c598dbbcde7ced50f635f82f3928
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/nyquist.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/nyquist.dia.ref
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/nyquist.tst