[ui_data] reactivate bytes column in browsevar 01/20501/5
authorSt├ęphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 13:14:22 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <aea@esi-group.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 14:54:11 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
commit68d44f64d5995bfe54000f2138c4628198728108
treea3a48774e2a312f3d3d42975218f1692d749f422
parent58630507b908f2d430b4f8013265bf24ab2efb5c
[ui_data] reactivate bytes column in browsevar

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12520
http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12534

As the memory occupied by objects is now computed this
hidden column diserved to be visible again.

Change-Id: Idc2298dabac16572fa75e3f703d7f9dd37f24e18
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/cpp/BrowseVarManager.cpp
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/variablebrowser/SwingScilabVariableBrowser.java