Xcos help: Implicit palette examples (only DIFF_f) 44/13744/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 10:59:41 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 13:24:33 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
commit68df1f61249e29a64e1257302acba32bef174412
tree9d1c2ff4e45f42be0f61cd6b7e068132d102887a
parentb53f0e671fb2e1566299c289212262be0dc1ad9f
Xcos help: Implicit palette examples (only DIFF_f)

Change-Id: I65cda6bc9d7f441b673ab15a274c77e74e866e21
scilab/modules/helptools/images/DIFF_f_Example.zcos.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/implicit_pal/DIFF_f_Example.zcos [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Implicit_pal/CONSTRAINT_c.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Implicit_pal/DIFF_f.xml