Introduce a new example of bvode 47/10947/3
authorMichel Talon <talon@lpthe.jussieu.fr>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 09:24:23 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 10:21:13 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
commit68e682c954d328f05371ce26bec7352715a7c224
treea0b5b153f9d4141a9eba2b4148796555da7f9d55
parent1681064b5c094fa9cbe2a65342a93e282cca0298
Introduce a new example of bvode
Quantum Neumann equation, with 2 "eigenvalues" (c_1 and c2). Continuation being used.

Change-Id: I57a904a19d4ea75f83da341f0c294bf42be6f654
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/en_US/bvode.xml