Xcos: remove the checked FIXME on the code 77/17577/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 16:03:47 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 08:32:58 +0000 (09:32 +0100)
commit68f1aab60752b1d394caaa1457aee5cb886ba7f8
treee33724482a4f188ed8aef0ea0bec4a37197a6f14
parent62281fa169f81d51acaf81c348af6145a147d934
Xcos: remove the checked FIXME on the code

Change-Id: Ie1760be2012cdfeaba57508883e6f73c8cd79fdb
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/model/XcosCell.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/codec/BasicBlockCodec.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/codec/BasicPortCodec.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/writer/CustomWriter.java