update configure and aclocal.m4 66/12266/1
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 08:35:08 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 08:36:05 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
commit68f8cf58bf7bedb35deb769a81153ebf323818c5
treedc82594952fd62876980e78c4831f324a567ca2d
parent04fc5f0eb1208f62d85c1a42fe484ae6b891b18c
update configure and aclocal.m4

Change-Id: I59b2c590b1009e00ee88552524611ff56cdf04e0
scilab/aclocal.m4
scilab/configure