* Bug #13290 fixed - DE: fix compilation warning 39/14239/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 08:38:44 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 09:26:19 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commit691d16468bc1eeec2851ba6b42ea3178582d21f0
tree4eb6c514cffaf81e85e8fb41aced0c7ff320a8d0
parent61e43d46a17db455d8661de4d32cf9777b5d18d9
* Bug #13290 fixed - DE: fix compilation warning

Similarly to ires, iero is supposed to be set in the call to user-defined RES function.

ires is set by the user and iero is internal to Scilab.

Change-Id: I84fb747cb2351bfc04b0c07ba351720b1dc5a315
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/fortran/ddassl.f