Add sample images to the legendre help page 61/8761/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 13:28:43 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 15:05:27 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
commit6940062162695c7c23ea8b2d54636e254a9e3b0b
treee31eeeecc210aa05a96536e2adc4845e36f4235b
parent8e40866ffe3db04fb92f415bb7d0063a363f05a3
Add sample images to the legendre help page

Change-Id: I930f499b830a022df99564f0bed63468fe1c14e2
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/en_US/legendre.xml