delete test on save of variable in the lib 07/16507/2
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 08:56:14 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 12:50:03 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commit694db4725c9bf11e7d2a8879f9e17019d74b62bf
tree50782481e689011ac7f302314647efa528cb234e
parent543af4f9f36006bd9bf0da2afab61ae9fc2f8671
delete test on save of variable in the lib

Change-Id: I74a93cc69bc68c979304cb441445ab12d35553b6
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6781.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6781.tst [deleted file]
scilab/modules/functions/tests/unit_tests/lib.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/functions/tests/unit_tests/lib.tst [deleted file]