plug and function 50/1250/2
authorantoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab.org>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:08:23 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Fri, 9 Jul 2010 09:32:09 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
commit6950e4ad8a05b76fb6f193f3c38db880793e0096
tree6ad6c9ced677ccdc53fb74f27652c8603d2104c7
parentf0ed3ff40a8fa74987f62136818ccad03362632a
plug and function

Change-Id: I74f7e6a09f1feb290eeb2b3f035b5fa07c7e4e40
scilab/modules/boolean/includes/gw_boolean.h
scilab/modules/boolean/sci_gateway/c/gw_boolean.c
scilab/modules/boolean/sci_gateway/c/sci_and.c
scilab/modules/boolean/src/cpp/boolean_gw.cpp