xml2html: add support to <tr valign=..> 66/18466/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 08:07:43 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 08:48:26 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
commit6953ea1b673816d47c607888d2229d3e67c91c58
tree10db384cedf898d393494bf2194b4a82026c10ae
parenta43c4fbb5144ebe314bafaa95fd6abcde9c79b3f
xml2html: add support to <tr valign=..>

Change-Id: If4a52e71ed5b30b8c36e0f6e8e9c210644152186
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/HTMLDocbookTagConverter.java