Support of ppc64el. Partial implemented by Aurelien Jarno: http://bugs.debian.org... 07/15307/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre@debian.org>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 19:32:28 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 12:31:16 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
commit69700be8ca9e2de6ba37ba27ac310dc6a02f6332
treee6d58b49bf5c5f234526205447eae7d75c8f430f
parentd258ccb3ddff4536085b685b3ee19a084e1b3613
Support of ppc64el. Partial implemented by Aurelien Jarno: bugs.debian.org/761920
(needs an autoreconf)

Change-Id: Idd76100d6b8bf394dc3ae1870121a160f29570b3
scilab/bin/scilab
scilab/m4/java.m4