Fix ref + add warning message. 43/10843/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 11:03:32 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 12:20:42 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
commit69757dec9cf5aa4b94fa7bb5baf42f4aea8781a6
tree9c1f5fe82dbe685f1f988d86a24c1b491d520503
parente10fb4e092f386244c33cd0bfd02cac5f4c69a1b
Fix ref + add warning message.

To test: test_run("spreadsheet", "bug_11999")

Change-Id: I847130db3cc6409cef3b9bb66c07de85cc5640fb
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/c/csvRead.c
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11999.dia.ref
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11999.tst