Fix a typo neghborhood => neighborhood 08/10008/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 14:19:20 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 21:59:37 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
commit6990168af5c89b94aa70d092de5c31f0a3952a02
tree24f4d848ecc3f6abc1a495ba88b74c3f89a44b7e
parent609161395208d03a14f568a40b439671beb2c9ed
Fix a typo  neghborhood => neighborhood

Change-Id: I234f384376814cb3e060eb3a045f2fa1b4e42ca4
scilab/CHANGES_5.0.X
scilab/modules/simulated_annealing/help/en_US/utilities/neigh_func_fsa.xml