Fixes bug #6835 93/293/2
authorManuel Juliachs <manuel.juliachs@scilab.org>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 09:11:29 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
committerManuel Juliachs <manuel.juliachs@scilab.org>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 10:58:41 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
commit69b913f164f2abc483922b6395c02652e999fe1f
tree1fe2c61aaf8d5c8ae772a3b9f71a6ee8a6cb0af6
parentc793ab4eb37d2ffa37ac5993d476d7cb2b6c8491
Fixes bug #6835

Change-Id: Icec818214c59d530b873c917d029c8d02a7d34c0
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6835.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/renderer/src/cpp/axesDrawing/AxesTicksComputer.cpp
scilab/modules/renderer/src/cpp/axesDrawing/AxesTicksComputer.hxx
scilab/modules/renderer/src/cpp/subwinDrawing/AutomaticTicksComputer.cpp
scilab/modules/renderer/src/cpp/subwinDrawing/AutomaticTicksComputer.hxx
scilab/modules/renderer/src/cpp/subwinDrawing/ComputeTicksStrategy.hxx
scilab/modules/renderer/src/cpp/subwinDrawing/TicksDrawer.cpp
scilab/modules/renderer/src/cpp/subwinDrawing/UserDefinedTicksComputer.cpp
scilab/modules/renderer/src/cpp/subwinDrawing/UserDefinedTicksComputer.hxx