* Enforce a minimal version of Scirenderer (1.0.7). 59/10859/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 14:36:18 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 08:29:34 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
commit69bc6c2d4ee6666778c47207c812c7c872edc90d
treeec3b975c8ecabf0393ca43d72bad9cdb7ceeba55
parent3c9805007f1f23c5a4da16e463a1936d8d683db7
* Enforce a minimal version of Scirenderer (1.0.7).

Change-Id: I1fb70bf21aff1279356bc096836c8b4561d0b34d
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/etc/classpath.xml.vc
scilab/modules/renderer/renderer.iss
scilab/scilab-lib.properties.vc