update about image and splashscreen to 2o17 52/19052/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 08:39:22 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 08:40:04 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
commit69bd530a8ba4464420e5b1650be979ff2c34b041
tree58b4788e34719362a30c013af3e2cf58522ab274
parente47b6097cda335bebb6bb8464ff06d8f995a7fa4
update about image and splashscreen to 2o17

Change-Id: I4301bdc3f70e37c4cd42b3bb6482dc64e19ad7c8
scilab/modules/gui/images/icons/aboutscilab.ai
scilab/modules/gui/images/icons/aboutscilab.png