browservar: fix crash after loading libs 39/20839/2
authorClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 13:39:30 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 14:57:33 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
commit69c781f5dcbe1bfca39f08162c19445a688e9d0c
tree0482fcc85bd11a4ef0b7028f3c4cf76fb8cf3bf0
parent2e265701f92c9d7e3e722d38407cfbb003c8e4ab
browservar: fix crash after loading libs

Change-Id: Ia55c2ac5c6e2d379d286fa8a3a2ced338a1a5bde
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/cpp/BrowseVarManager.cpp