Bug #14326 fixed - Corrected deletion of element of a structure 95/18195/6
authorNicolas <nicolas.carrez@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 14:37:57 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 13:06:10 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
commit69ccb5620edc70c4256fc77a86eb589c79cdd1c0
tree0f2d335c0a96c231978d409d17565e0b1e93062d
parent20b6ae9a863725fce595cf6576cbac18d7651417
Bug #14326 fixed - Corrected deletion of element of a structure

Change-Id: I05809c7763fde5346bb04669f739a8045f07823f
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_i_st.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14326.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14326.tst [new file with mode: 0644]