In french, the right word is bibliothèque, not librairie. Second pass 82/482/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Thu, 6 May 2010 13:41:49 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Fri, 7 May 2010 10:03:28 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
commit69e180cf30ceee639e13fbc001011d1f44770e43
treeb3a064eb9dacc3971d5c46caa6089b8467ac2269
parent7adab0db4f6c3ceb78742af5cbaab4bb5792e3d9
In french, the right word is bibliothèque, not librairie. Second pass

Change-Id: I6ae6f36c99bc6c16ca680bc7b22636974c90b884
23 files changed:
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/clear.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/comp.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/ieee.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/mode.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/type.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/with_atlas.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/fr_FR/ode.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/syslin.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/fr_FR/exec.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/fr_FR/functions.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/fr_FR/whereis.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/help/fr_FR/cdfbet.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/help/fr_FR/cdfbin.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/help/fr_FR/cdfchi.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/help/fr_FR/cdfchn.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/help/fr_FR/cdff.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/help/fr_FR/cdffnc.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/help/fr_FR/cdfgam.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/help/fr_FR/cdfnbn.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/help/fr_FR/cdfnor.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/help/fr_FR/cdfpoi.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/fr_FR/string.xml