Bug 12248 fixed: SciNotes toolbar had disappeared... 94/10494/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 13:44:33 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 16:13:50 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
commit69f9aad1b9af176becc99ab700b7811d5745f829
treeb1bbc6ac1a25b1ddf263b30af10cebde4f806c13
parent72ab48c3a52f4bf1327b1f0297e85d4a7c1c9cf2
Bug 12248 fixed: SciNotes toolbar had disappeared...

Change-Id: I0cedcab6020f4177d241ba06bd7be027f26d2175
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabTab.java