Xcos GUI: without a carriage return, the last context line was ignored 49/17249/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 08:54:51 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 14:27:37 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
commit6a1c39a9b467a1949188c2a81079ea92f53b9ad3
tree5c27c5c86307fc14c4efda2396a74efa160a6db9
parentdf066568687529ad3f930dbd4a906ad41701a429
Xcos GUI: without a carriage return, the last context line was ignored

 * When entering a multiple-line context, if the user didn't add a carriage return at the end, the last line was ignored

Change-Id: I23540ee0660e200bc9fb970099e65d4b525c0f48
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/dialog/SetContextDialog.java