* New display for uicontrols handles properties. Only properties used for Java render... 04/14204/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 10:46:24 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 13:59:41 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
commit6a2a8d875fdeca355ce9d146e4ce09e6b02990f0
treedd40b666bbb494c3f8be92155bd7827cf83f61a1
parent50e8578735ba7f9dab8f54cff1951a39c9a1f399
* New display for uicontrols handles properties. Only properties used for Java rendering are displayed.
  To display all available properties, use the "ShowHiddenProperties" "Console" property.

Change-Id: Id74745f8622dd9d6a6d73bad3df7f0c06f4b79e4
17 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/includes/graphicObjectProperties.h
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/console/Console.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/graphicObject/GraphicObjectProperties.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/scripts/propertiesMap.properties
scilab/modules/graphics/Gui_Import.def
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/property/get.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%h_p.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/GetHashTable.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/SetHashTable.c
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/console_properties.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/uicontrol.xml
scilab/modules/gui/includes/GetUicontrol.h
scilab/modules/gui/includes/SetConsoleShowHiddenHandles.h
scilab/modules/gui/includes/SetUicontrol.h
scilab/modules/gui/src/cpp/GetConsoleShowHiddenHandles.cpp
scilab/modules/gui/src/cpp/SetConsoleShowHiddenHandles.cpp