Corrected inversion RIGHT/LEFT for anchor on gridbag constraint 57/14157/2
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 10:27:20 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 10:45:50 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
commit6a2ed10b884e59cb359a66204c90419f86795a52
tree417a47c4e109a7f38416b794a6abe32cc7a046ce
parent042f0c0bcc0e1cad7610e14890a7c84954bb329a
Corrected inversion RIGHT/LEFT for anchor on gridbag constraint

Change-Id: I547489188bacb17280a1a21c441e846fa2bd33a8
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabCommonPanel.java