Remove bad characters at the end of the file 92/16092/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 10:04:53 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 13:50:50 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
commit6a3832686e1323be730149cb289312fdb138ca76
treef0d167243d4f81dfb732c282ef2562812b8d137b
parente60650fd66908e7eca929d83179341eaeba1a8e6
Remove bad characters at the end of the file

Change-Id: I78eb22a0ac84922ef1948ba0c279df7801ac8b4f
(cherry picked from commit d38216f142556c9339b7971ca6b307193dc38d51)
scilab/modules/modules_manager/help/pt_BR/addchapter.sce