Misc fix after afaec81 953f96 d12faf 09/21409/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 19:59:28 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 13:35:36 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commit6a55963a62926eb73a0dbeec343d1080bfaad4bd
tree9880a2503b688ef4e2e476f7c9848f10512a5bcf
parentca380640d39edcfb7fc91e99f655e9293d8bb202
Misc fix after afaec81  953f96  d12faf

  Firstly pushed on the master branch on 2020-02-24 21:00:00
  at https://codereview.scilab.org/21403

Change-Id: If9a18a5659854a0c63ebb925eb1fc62afe34f4d3
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/plot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/plot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/2d_plot/plot.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_1.png