* Bug #12426 fixed - By using addErrorMessage, random string error can be displayed. 51/10951/4
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 11:18:50 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 14:18:04 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
commit6a55e5c03b0394db1df7f7ef51d9bd9d2915632d
tree33eb8dbf93a88120d9941ba2d7f26ad4685b9531
parent612feb13775815712faa0e6a055f87c63db3ad40
* Bug #12426 fixed - By using addErrorMessage, random string error can be displayed.

Change-Id: I2ea54291e1a329b25d134c40ebabc873a2cb672f
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_error.cpp
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12426.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/nonreg_tests/build_bug_12426_gateway.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/nonreg_tests/sci_addErrorMessage.c [new file with mode: 0644]