* Bug 16062 fixed: tbx_make(Dir,'*') for all sections despite custom builder 43/20943/8
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 12:36:26 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 08:54:16 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
commit6a582853620e7378b6d0f27b2acc8bc14b8da326
tree59de516936cf0328d45442dda803fbf900e16956
parente6659e699e2077924e88b221ca5a904217ed0388
* Bug 16062 fixed: tbx_make(Dir,'*') for all sections despite custom builder

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16062

Change-Id: If5556e9837c1e4009ddf9d215e2e4c29111a768e
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/modules_manager/help/en_US/tbx_make.xml
scilab/modules/modules_manager/macros/tbx_make.sci