* Bug #10346 fixed - An uicontrol was visible during few milliseconds even if its 28/8928/4
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 09:19:21 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 09:55:00 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
commit6a68a6f78b75236f0339bee3ce9cd30799aed1e7
tree3db0c0ce707958d38fa4123e9a7fb21aee8749d9
parent421414fdab74a33ca98f61486f8b4ab47277f1db
* Bug #10346 fixed - An uicontrol was visible during few milliseconds even if its
                     "Visible" property was set to "off".

Change-Id: Ib40ef62c5b1ec46e4d4435ec10fd091b57479ca6
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/uicontrol/Uicontrol.java
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/c/sci_uicontrol.c
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/SwingView.java
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10346.tst [new file with mode: 0644]