fix bug 2003 test 42/15442/2
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 10:59:15 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 09:36:53 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
commit6a6a1492b7d5429b0df93696ed56a5b47cbaf1af
treeb82ab8ab6f7d6026663977a4d019a32b88c506c1
parentfcc3a5b26928b9963966452ff92d55cb8a4f6522
fix bug 2003 test

Change-Id: I9d966e55e761d659bf5eafe254ca18f7017d3c10
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2003.dia.ref
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2003.tst