Manages the complex case of NEV. 71/10071/1
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 12:22:45 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 15:00:45 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
commit6a6bd832a8cfcb994a6ff3c80ef09e777b003afe
tree3d6698e932ebbb0963c03ac3c8ecbc58b3aa1777
parentd90d8a9f075de8580d83d9d79f039704828333ec
Manages the complex case of NEV.

Change-Id: Icf7422e7ae31972f4f91f0cde960a551b4e24981
scilab/modules/arnoldi/sci_gateway/c/sci_eigs.c