[data_structures] test fixed 11/21311/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 15:35:53 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 16:09:11 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
commit6a7b90646b797c70bd11bff435d4b3a69c14879e
tree4304a09bda00bd067ecdd075bf53355c4b3dfd97
parente8946a8822cb50f353e731f5e969c03b3f2f472e
[data_structures] test fixed

Change-Id: I40f89b4125c4757517370d2959a1b7f8c3c9ebf1
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/unit_tests/struct_display.dia.ref
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/unit_tests/struct_display.tst