* Bug #15117 fixed - Optimization: fix imbricated optimizers calls 51/19251/8
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 12:49:03 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 10:30:29 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
commit6a7d63d290d2c05bcd68602791ae8682ac0d34b3
treed2ec0c5dabfc676a2d13eb2511294239912d4d48
parentd65319f08abf73e0e180765d5bd58be5ad7948e2
* Bug #15117 fixed - Optimization: fix imbricated optimizers calls

  test_run optimization bug_15117
  test_run optimization bug_15117 mode_nwni_profiling

Change-Id: I56767debaec42b1bfbfe44031059b3a3485c1dad
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/optimization/includes/optimizationfunctions.hxx
scilab/modules/optimization/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_fsolve.cpp
scilab/modules/optimization/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_lsqrsolve.cpp
scilab/modules/optimization/src/cpp/optimizationfunctions.cpp
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15117.tst [new file with mode: 0644]