add a unit test for lattp ... 40/11040/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 10:07:15 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 12:11:56 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
commit6a93408ecbe8ec633880557c65be55923de38789
tree79a5751a0f927b6014ccb0a85913976e2da22893
parentb991e9c6c13c542a546f0303ed26aec84a69aac0
add a unit test for lattp & lattn based on the commit b33e2654f193b23deeb165e786060e38ff14a6d9

Change-Id: I61a345a53e8f4eb24eddc9da7de98521e62a3bb1
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/unit_tests/lattn.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/unit_tests/lattn.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/unit_tests/lattp.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/unit_tests/lattp.tst [new file with mode: 0644]