bug 4833 fixed - msprintf() interpreted '\n' as a carriage return even if '\n' is... 91/3091/4
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Wed, 2 Feb 2011 11:01:28 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 13:56:34 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
commit6a996555ddf9e791616081ffb0f15b78814c61e9
treed4b9ac4561c171238165f0bb74a1ff0849144b40
parent58d4f720e17273afdb1a74900d8f6943e86c12c1
bug 4833 fixed - msprintf() interpreted '\n' as a carriage return even if '\n' is supplied by the 2nd input argument.

Change-Id: Id72350ed562f519fdb05ea7fe7fd83ed0117a8f2
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/output_stream/help/en_US/msprintf.xml
scilab/modules/output_stream/sci_gateway/c/sci_msprintf.c
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/c/api_scilab_Import.def
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4833.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4833.tst [new file with mode: 0644]