* Bug 16118 fixed: now %s <> 1+%s returns %t 14/21014/3
authorStéphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 12:58:33 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2019 15:20:16 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
commit6a9a39b0df7c1e3b06f2d9bf6376f156eb4ee134
tree2e7af8ec4dda367db9d31e63327cee2707ce94f4
parent4466c367cdb303bea50e99b66ee62508e09d38b4
* Bug 16118 fixed: now %s <> 1+%s returns %t

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16118

Change-Id: Id58c6e33513584572a6642a97b03f381eab4b4f5
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_comparison_eq.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_comparison_ne.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16118.tst [new file with mode: 0644]