* Bug #6693 fixed - modulo did not accept polynomial inputs. Help page was not updated. 15/11215/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 16:08:10 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 08:54:35 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
commit6ab61039392582070a575b51883a605a3da328a1
tree72f0549a53e0271e5a7593e9d8247e5813ad56b8
parentdec947d4df5f925aecdf5464e2977d9c394875c7
* Bug #6693 fixed - modulo did not accept polynomial inputs. Help page was not updated.

Change-Id: I366867d7aa81ea869e7b3b31f96cb2c33773a4a7
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/modulo.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/modulo.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/modulo.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6693.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6693.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/modulo.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/modulo.tst