Fix ref after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/10819/ 47/10847/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 12:15:18 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 12:20:51 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
commit6ad534cabccbb1db1345f8338505b363afaf140c
tree8f85de5319141d9f135f762a34f0027d87a1b514
parent69757dec9cf5aa4b94fa7bb5baf42f4aea8781a6
Fix ref after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/10819/

To test: test_run("modules_manager", "bug_9339");

Change-Id: Ib6d09b2b3d736ec0912d2ad5e13066e936105225
scilab/modules/modules_manager/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9339.unix.dia.ref