mode() about empty line fixed. 73/15673/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 16:12:22 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 15:00:23 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
commit6ad647f93e930a02520611e55552ef803fd32185
tree1707cc8261458ab12c8735678841b933d44ebe27
parent9bb55bbceb18346b8ae17a13f94f8269b739f8c5
mode() about empty line fixed.

Change-Id: I7a7727889969d067c97f710ed48631205da96bfd
scilab/modules/ast/includes/system_env/configvariable.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/configvariable.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_exec.cpp