Remove dead code 51/10051/5
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 15:01:33 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 21:34:08 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
commit6ad7b73d62fefca5bc110b49026bc36b7b3bf9f2
treef775614bbbbc26e5ba87e18bffa3cc1539f5f33f
parent9f80b7621cb32bc85b8562fcb6d9311ec7091247
Remove dead code

Change-Id: I719572aeb18cb7fc261c0f7de1742ee7bd159603
scilab/modules/console/src/c/others/x_VTPrsTbl.h [deleted file]
scilab/modules/console/src/c/others/x_VTparse.h [deleted file]