* Bug #14025 fixed - Extend ndgrid() to any homogeneous data type 12/17812/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 09:25:04 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 14:33:18 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
commit6ad9efdcaba87aa0b698872105e0196ae0669966
treed7d80cfa4776eb6e40723a2b15cdb8bc90c05d54
parentc9f76d060084d04dd1c8ebbb6c6ccabe741b2a72
* Bug #14025 fixed - Extend ndgrid() to any homogeneous data type

booleans, integers, polynomials, rationals, strings, [] are managed.

Change-Id: I6b49b3a1cdec730bf89d8fa991bc7f718fbc79f1
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/ndgrid.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/ndgrid.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/ndgrid.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/ndgrid.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/ndgrid.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/ndgrid.sci