* Bug 16005 fixed [doc]: intdec() example was biased & not robust 11/20911/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 17:52:16 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
committerSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 17:54:45 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
commit6af0ae5d8807bfde5b0dd5b50bbb89ad726f5faf
treec5ffe8ff461d2f777f9c779467e7740f83c61abb
parent8f43792e1979c828a0da677fb0e6aca585fc7d2d
* Bug 16005 fixed [doc]: intdec() example was biased & not robust

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16005

Change-Id: I4ce1a11ce6f0d78e0c9fa10766c58d04c440c141
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/intdec_1.png
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/intdec.xml
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/ja_JP/intdec.xml