Revision of help pages for clc function. 17/11117/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 16:21:37 +0000 (22:21 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 07:55:21 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
commit6af7512b83859a918982f07bdef4e6e85c1f78ba
treeb98030969286075a22afa14cba411a77f92af267
parent33ef305f7f4ba66c1c89c72e6e7c30bb4af0ec09
Revision of help pages for clc function.

Change-Id: I0e15726ca90fc9420f84f973be7f213642ec2ac1
scilab/modules/console/help/en_US/clc.xml
scilab/modules/console/help/fr_FR/clc.xml
scilab/modules/console/help/ja_JP/clc.xml
scilab/modules/console/help/ru_RU/clc.xml