improve insert and insertNew of native types 61/17761/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 11:05:54 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 09:16:44 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
commit6af9737ba40a4c6235d7dbecaee9b251b049eb12
tree31f300e478bceaa2a6f48b2dd57b8d9631cd7027
parent6decf62d3bb091723f14ae5764ea82ba0e08a4b4
improve insert and insertNew of native types

Change-Id: I0f8cfc9c1c42dba207d1b371821fc9da0d0c8e55
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/arrayof.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/bool.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/double.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/int.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/types_tools.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/arrayof.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/bool.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/types_tools.cpp