* Bug #12442 : pathconvert() help page is not clear enough 20/11020/2
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 13:55:46 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 14:39:38 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
commit6b033236b3ff2d142242b30483597d9a8e7b142d
treedf2a78b290b14bf29873ef0c2437f942a008ff95
parentd66fa5b6802ebf5d3c4e9b2090e0375b08035475
* Bug #12442 : pathconvert() help page is not clear enough

Change-Id: Ie6395ad8e7e071bdb443d0961d6ea5a504bd8a91
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/path_filename/pathconvert.xml