Shows the Scilab version in the tab title 07/9907/7
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 12:01:39 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 16:02:56 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
commit6b0f09bc94b79eaf4a40306024ae0f387b2fc191
tree655668d468e3ef92ea1a996182db4f4cbb2c9c42
parent89c0fee075ce4299d0f1209b7668877e06e59e76
Shows the Scilab version in the tab title

Change-Id: Ib744339bd65f147ae17489050b3433fce60fb973
scilab/modules/commons/src/java/org/scilab/modules/commons/ScilabCommons.java
scilab/modules/commons/src/java/org/scilab/modules/commons/ScilabCommonsJNI.java
scilab/modules/commons/src/java/org/scilab/modules/commons/ScilabCommonsUtils.java
scilab/modules/commons/src/jni/ScilabCommons.i
scilab/modules/commons/src/jni/ScilabCommons_wrap.c
scilab/modules/core/src/java/org/scilab/modules/core/ConsoleTab.java