Bug 7568 fixed: an exception was thrown when we click on an item in the completion... 79/1379/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@ac-rennes.fr>
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 11:22:17 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerYann Collette <yann.collette@scilab.org>
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 11:38:45 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
commit6b11ba2908ae6c1bbcc5f0c9f24ca0fb73f43ac8
tree89e090227dc33c971f241f5f59be1da31372eb42
parentefdfa63d5ace8a48ce10179280d14eb7fa3058c8
Bug 7568 fixed: an exception was thrown when we click on an item in the completion window

Change-Id: I2b673eadab93acb4d031801402b4d44c9f6930b4
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/console/src/java/org/scilab/modules/console/AbstractSciCompletionWindow.java
scilab/modules/console/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7568.tst [new file with mode: 0644]