add some headers for metanet module SEP 35 updated 08/1608/2
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 09:20:24 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 09:29:49 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commit6b2232e3e97195649e1b599c076cfcffde839ae2
tree63d8defbc7005d6d86d3557102586ac22d3259b5
parent3138c5135f680a24c8ddfb7978e5cccf2087dc14
add some headers for metanet module SEP 35 updated

Change-Id: I299919fab80b239c8cfb32c4d9f29bf1e73948c0
SEP/SEP_35_selection_of_installed_header.odt
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/fileio/fileio.iss
scilab/modules/output_stream/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/output_stream/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/output_stream/includes/cerro.h
scilab/modules/output_stream/output_stream.iss
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/c/output_stream_export.def