Xcos compile: report an error in the case of non-consecutive ports. 31/12631/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 07:07:09 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 08:02:28 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
commit6b286f386d39c25f9b9cf0173b015703f9b483be
treeac83b1c5f7b7c6e00bb09eb4cbb8b6315d4a66de
parent4ff85756f95d7b775a74df2e702c9f4b0781cfb5
Xcos compile: report an error in the case of non-consecutive ports.

This reverts commit 5bd0eac1550380aa08257eea0a3bd3ef1fc894a4 and implement
a good error reporting in the case of non-consecutive ports.

Change-Id: If75be7893cbb78d7d7184924739a8a1fa5506494
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/scicos_flat.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/error_reporting_nw.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/error_reporting_nw.tst
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/error_sb_port_numbering.zcos