initialize variables with a default value 02/7502/2
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 07:50:45 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 12:05:21 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
commit6b2add5d1bd8ac10f8ebac5aebc7c6295492be22
tree019c9b35f4e20582678f2b2669cb03f6ed1dc7b9
parentce61ef80c69af7a5bb6e85dbaa07538814b53c94
initialize variables with a default value

Change-Id: I64df134fc7c5360cd54e771606f3e5f9a1f7a096
22 files changed:
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/ColorComputer.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/DataLoader.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/DecompositionUtils.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/Fac3DColorComputer.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/Fac3DDecomposer.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/MatPlotDecomposer.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/NgonGeneralData.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/NgonGridData.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/NgonGridDataDecomposer.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/NgonGridGrayplotDataDecomposer.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/NgonGridMatplotData.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/NgonGridMatplotDataDecomposer.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/NgonPolylineData.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/Plot3DDecomposer.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/PolylineDecomposer.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/ScilabView.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/TriangleMeshData.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/TriangleMeshFecData.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/TriangleMeshFecDataDecomposer.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/Triangulator.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/dataModel.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/setGraphicObjectProperty.cpp